Contact Us





WFMB-FM  WFMB-AM  WCVS-FM  WXAJ-FM

3055 S 4th Street
Springfield, IL 62703

Sports Radio 1450 Studio Line: 217-529-1450
Text Us: Text 1450AM to 74574.  Message & data rates apply.

Main Office Phone: (217) 528-3033
Fax: (217) 528-5348

Sports Radio 1450 AM Email
AM Springfield: 1450amspringfield@gmail.com

The Press Box: 1450pressbox@gmail.com

Sam Madonia: sammadonia@neuhoffmedia.com
Paul Pachlhoffer: paulpachlhofer@neuhoffmedia.com
Steve Bridgestevebridge@neuhoffmedia.com
John Levinjohnlevin@neuhoffmedia.com
General: sportsradio1450@sportsradio1450.com

 Additional Contacts 
General Manager: Kevin O'Dea - kevino'dea@neuhoffmedia.com
Director of Sales: Danielle Outlaw - danielleoutlaw@neuhoffmedia.com
Local Sales Manager: Kathy Byerly - kathybyerly@neuhoffmedia.com
Receptionist: Morgan Jenkins - morganjenkins@neuhoffmedia.com
Traffic Manager: Jessica Ross - jessicaross@neuhoffmedia.com
Production: Dave Comstock - davecomstock@neuhoffmedia.com

Sales Department
Kelly Greeley: kelleygreeley@neuhoffmedia.com
Andrew Harby: AndrewHarby@neuhoffmedia.com
Will Jackson: willjackson@neuhoffmedia.com
Teri Lockwood: terilockwood@neuhoffmedia.com
Julie McCormick: juliemccormick@neuhoffmedia.com
Kyle Welch:  kylewelch@neuhoffmedia.com
Diane Williams: dianewilliams@neuhoffmedia.com
Eric Withers: ericwithers@neuhoffmedia.com
Carolyn York: carolynyork@neuhoffmedia.com


A   A   A
Upcoming Play-By-Play
This Week on AM Springfield